Bishop Lemuel F. Thuston
Chairman of the General Assembly
1317 E 12th Street Kansas City, Missouri
Bishop Jerry Maynard
Vice Chairman & Chief of Administration
4300 Clarksville Pike, Nashville, TN 37218
Jennifer Patterson-Hill
Executive Assistant
930 Mason Street Memphis, Tennessee 38126
Bishop Joel H. Lyles
General Secretary of the Church of God In Christ, Inc.
930 Mason Street, Memphis, Tn.
Bishop David Screven
Special Assistants to the Chair
Elder Eric Slack
Elder Eugene Ferrell
Bishop George Davis
Sergeant at Arms
Supervisor Frances E. Harris
Mother Myra Banks
Election Committee